Commitee Members

Committee Chairman: Sharon O'Garro


Vice Chairman: Nathan Speights


Treasurers: Chelsea Young 


SecretaryAdmin: Alexis Madrigal


Registration admin: Bridgette Schauer


NISA health adviser veternarian: Heidi Home


Rescue Coordinator: Nathan Speights

Canadian Liaison/Rescue Coordinator:

Marva Cameron


Merchandising: Michael O'Garro


Outreach Coordinator: Amanda Vestal


Event Coordinators: Nicole McMahon and Ashley Powell

Breed Advisor: Sharon O'Garro


Social Media Coordinator: Austin Roller

     Send him your pictures at





Your donation is tax deductable!

We are an IRC 501(c)(3) charity.

Northern Inuit Society of America is a non-profit organization under Internal Revenue Code (IRC) 501(c) (3).   

Call us:


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon